View Your Record   |   Contact Us   |   Hours & Location
Northport-East Northport Public Library
Catalog Search

 

Site Search

 

Closings and Holidays

2019

 

January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day Closed all day
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed all day
February 18, 2019 Monday Presidents' Day Closed all day
April 21, 2019 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed all day
May 12, 2019 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 26, 2019 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 16, 2019 Sunday Begin Sunday Closings Closed all day
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day Closed all day
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 15, 2019 Sunday Resume Sunday Openings Open 1-5
October 14, 2019 Monday Columbus Day Closed all day
November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans' Day Closed all day
November 27, 2019 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Closed at 5 PM
November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
December 24, 2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve Day Closed all day
December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2019

Tuesday

New Year's Eve Closed all day

 

 

Hours and Directions

 

 

151 Laurel Avenue, Northport, NY 11768 (631-261-6930) / 185 Larkfield Road, East Northport, NY 11731 (631-261-2313)
© Northport-East Northport Public Library