View Your Record   |   Contact Us   |   Hours & Location
Northport-East Northport Public Library
Catalog Search

 

Site Search

 

Closings and Holidays

 

2020

 

January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Closed all day
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed all day
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents' Day Closed all day
April 12, 2020 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed all day
May 10, 2020 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 24, 2020 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 21, 2020 Sunday Begin Sunday Closings Closed all day
July 4, 2020 Saturday Independence Day Closed all day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
October 12, 2020 Monday Columbus Day Closed all day
October 18, 2020 Sunday Resume Sunday Openings Open 1-5
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans' Day Closed all day
November 25, 2020 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Closed at 5 PM
November 26, 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
December 24, 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve Day Closed all day
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2020

Thursday

New Year's Eve Closed all day

 

2021

 

January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Closed all day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed all day
February 15, 2021 Monday Presidents' Day Closed all day
April 4, 2021 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed all day
May 9, 2021 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 30, 2021 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 20, 2021 Sunday Begin Sunday Closings Closed all day
July 4, 2021 Sunday Independence Day Closed all day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day Observed Closed all day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 19, 2021 Sunday Resume Sunday Openings Open 1-5
October 11, 2021 Monday Columbus Day Closed all day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans' Day Closed all day
November 24, 2021 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Closed at 5 PM
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve Day Closed all day
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2021

Friday

New Year's Eve Closed all day

 

 

Hours and Directions

 

 

151 Laurel Avenue, Northport, NY 11768 (631-261-6930) / 185 Larkfield Road, East Northport, NY 11731 (631-261-2313)
© Northport-East Northport Public Library