View Your Record   |   Contact Us   |   Hours & Location
Northport-East Northport Public Library
Catalog Search

 

Site Search

 

Closings and Holidays

 

2021

 


January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day Closed all day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed all day
February 15, 2021 Monday Presidents' Day Closed all day
April 4, 2021 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed all day
May 9, 2021 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 30, 2021 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
July 4, 2021 Sunday Independence Day Closed all day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day Observed Closed all day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 10, 2021 Friday East Northport Festival East Northport Building closes at 5 PM
September 11, 2021 Saturday East Northport Festival East Northport Building closed all day
September 18, 2021 Saturday Cow Harbor Race Day Northport Building opens at 12 Noon
October 3, 2021 Sunday Resume Sunday Openings Open 1-5
October 11, 2021 Monday Columbus Day Closed all day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans Day Closed all day
November 24, 2021 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Closed at 5 PM
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve Day Closed all day
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2021

Friday

New Year's Eve Closed all day

 

 

 

2022

 

January 1, 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day Closed all day
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed all day
February 21, 2022 Monday Presidents' Day Closed all day
April 17, 2022 Sunday Easter Sunday Closed all day
May 8, 2022 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 29, 2022 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 19, 2022 Sunday Juneteenth Closed all day
June 20, 2022 Monday Juneteenth (Observed) Closed all day
June 26, 2022 Sunday Begin Sunday Closings Closed all day
July 4, 2022 Monday Independence Day Closed all day
September 5, 2022 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
October 2, 2022 Sunday Resume Sunday Openings Open 1-5
October 10, 2022 Monday Columbus Day Closed all day
November 11, 2022 Friday Veterans' Day Closed all day
November 23, 2022 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Closed at 5 PM
November 24, 2022 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
December 24, 2022 Saturday Christmas Eve Day Closed all day
December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 26, 2022 Monday Christmas Day (Observed) Closed all day
December 31, 2022

Saturday

New Year's Eve Closed all day

 

Hours and Directions

 

 

151 Laurel Avenue, Northport, NY 11768 (631-261-6930) / 185 Larkfield Road, East Northport, NY 11731 (631-261-2313)
© Northport-East Northport Public Library