George E. Beatty, Jr. Architectural Collection

A memorial collection named for Library architect George E. Beatty, Jr., and dedicated in 2002, this comprehensive collection of architectural works enhances our strong collection of resources in this field. The collection features books on American architecture, notable architects, professional standards, as well as architectural dictionaries and encyclopedias. This collection is housed in the Northport Library.