NP Building Project

Northport Reading Room and Mezzanine CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS beginning Monday, June 17.

During this time, we ask for your patience and suggest you visit the East Northport building if possible.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Location
Ongoing Events
Ongoing Events
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for July 30, 2023 to August 5, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

View All Events on 07/30/23

Monday, July 31, 2023

View All Events on 07/31/23

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

View All Events on 08/01/23

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

View All Events on 08/02/23

Thursday, August 3, 2023

View All Events on 08/03/23

Friday, August 4, 2023

View All Events on 08/04/23

Saturday, August 5, 2023

View All Events on 08/05/23

Ongoing events for August 6, 2023 to August 12, 2023

Sunday, August 6, 2023

View All Events on 08/06/23

Monday, August 7, 2023

View All Events on 08/07/23

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

View All Events on 08/08/23

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

View All Events on 08/09/23

Thursday, August 10, 2023

View All Events on 08/10/23

Friday, August 11, 2023

View All Events on 08/11/23

Saturday, August 12, 2023

View All Events on 08/12/23

Ongoing events for August 13, 2023 to August 19, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023

View All Events on 08/13/23

Monday, August 14, 2023

View All Events on 08/14/23

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

View All Events on 08/15/23

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

View All Events on 08/16/23

Thursday, August 17, 2023

View All Events on 08/17/23

Friday, August 18, 2023

View All Events on 08/18/23

Saturday, August 19, 2023

View All Events on 08/19/23

Ongoing events for August 20, 2023 to August 26, 2023

Sunday, August 20, 2023

View All Events on 08/20/23

Monday, August 21, 2023

View All Events on 08/21/23

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

View All Events on 08/22/23

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

View All Events on 08/23/23

Thursday, August 24, 2023

View All Events on 08/24/23

Friday, August 25, 2023

View All Events on 08/25/23

Saturday, August 26, 2023

View All Events on 08/26/23

Ongoing events for August 27, 2023 to September 2, 2023

Sunday, August 27, 2023

View All Events on 08/27/23

Monday, August 28, 2023

View All Events on 08/28/23

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

View All Events on 08/29/23

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

View All Events on 08/30/23

Thursday, August 31, 2023

View All Events on 08/31/23

Friday, September 1, 2023

View All Events on 09/01/23

Saturday, September 2, 2023

View All Events on 09/02/23